Make your own free website on Tripod.com
| Home | Welcome Details & Prices | Basic Suit Price List | History | Photo Album | SCHOOL RULES & Words | Weapons | Contact Us

North Lanarkshire School Holidays

Tora Black Belt AcademyŠ Scotland

North Lanarkshire School holidays

August 2014

In-service day (all areas): Thursday 14 August 2014
In-service day (all areas): Friday 15 August 2014

Pupils return to school: Monday 18 August 2014

September 2014

In-service day (all areas): Thursday 18 September 2014

September weekend holidays: Friday 26 and Monday 29 September 2014

October 2014

October break: Monday 13 to Friday 17 October 2014 (inclusive)

November 2014

In-service day (all areas): Monday 17 November 2014

December 2014 - January 2015

Christmas and New Year holidays: Wednesday 24 December 2014 to Friday 2 January 2015 (inclusive)

February 2015

Mid-term break:  Monday 9 and Tuesday 10 February 2015
In-service day (all areas): Wednesday 11 February 2015

April 2015

Easter break: Friday 3 April to Friday 17 April 2015 (inclusive)*

*Please note that Good Friday is 3 April 2015 and Easter Monday is 6 April 2015.

May 2015

May Day holiday: Monday 4 May 2015
In-service day (all areas): Thursday 7 May 2015
Holiday weekend: Friday 22 and Monday 25 May 2015

June 2015

Schools close: Thursday 25 June 2015

August 2015

In-service day (all areas): Friday 14 August 2015
In-service day (all areas): Monday 17 August 2015

Pupils return to school: Tuesday 18 August 2015


Copyright Trieda Hill/Muteki Karate-Do 2005
Tel: 07949896881